Assessment of Intraoperative Nerve Monitoring Parameters Associated With Facial Nerve Outcome in Parotidectomy for Benign Disease
Catherine T Haring, Susan E Ellsperman, Bruce M Edwards, Paul Kileny, Deborah Kovatch, Gregory R Mannarelli, Melanie A Meloch, Claire Miller, Crystal Pitts, Mark Prince, Carol Bradford, Gregory Wolf, Keith Casper, Kelly Malloy, Steven Chinn, Andrew Shuman, Erin L McKean, Kyle Vankoevering, Chaz Stucken, Scott McLean, Lawrence Marentette, Andrew Rosko, Matthew Spector
Elective Paratracheal Lymph Node Dissection in Salvage Laryngectomy
Janice L Farlow, Andrew C Birkeland, Andrew Rosko, Kyle Vankoevering, Catherine T Haring, Joshua D Smith, J Chad Brenner, Andrew Shuman, Steven Chinn, Chaz Stucken, Kelly Malloy, Jeffrey Moyer, Keith Casper, Scott McLean, Mark Prince, Carol Bradford, Gregory Wolf, Douglas B Chepeha, Matthew Spector
Osteotomies Demystified
Kyle Vankoevering, Andrew Rosko, Jeffrey Moyer